City Council

How to Contact Council

• Submit a request for action through the “Ask Lake Forest” system. Your message will be automatically delivered to the correct city department or division. Requests are tracked and responded to accordingly. 

• Prepare Letter and mail to:

Lake Forest City Hall

25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100

Lake Forest, CA 92630.

Fax to (949) 461-3515

Email all Council Members at Council@lakeforestca.gov

Email Individual Members at:

Name Position Email
Mark Tettemer Mayor mtettemer@lakeforestca.gov
Neeki Moatazedi Mayor Pro Tem nmoatazedi@lakeforestca.gov
Dwight Robinson Council Member drobinson@lakeforestca.gov
Scott Voigts Council Member svoigts@lakeforestca.gov
Mike James Council Member mjames@lakeforestca.gov


• Contact the Clerk's Office to request an Appointment at 949-461-3420

• Prepare written comments about any Agenda Item to submit for the record to Council@lakeforestca.gov. Please submit at least 1 hour prior to scheduled meeting time.

 •Attend a Council Meeting and address the Council under "Public Comment." Please note that the Brown Act does not permit the City Council to discuss or take-action on any agenda item NOT listed on the Agenda.