Community Services Commission

City Seal

The City’s Community Services Commission is a decision-making body tasked with reviewing matters related to parks and recreation in the City. The Community Services Commission consists of five members which are appointed by the City Council with Commissioners serving four-year terms.

Community Services Commissioners

Chair Victor Scherr
Email Victor Scherr
Term through December 2024

Vice Chair Jim Rosenberg
Email Jim Rosenberg
Term through December 2022

Commissioner Kelly Gould
Email Kelly Gould
Term through December 2024

Commissioner Loretta Herrin
Email Loretta Herrin
Term through December 2022

Commissioner Margie Matsil
Email Margie Matsil
Term through December 2022